Filmography of Francis X. McCarthy

2013CAT. 8William Danville
2009Black WidowerPatrick Henahan
2009Out of ControlMike Cutler
2006Red RoverGeorge Callahan
2004False PretensesChasen Boggs
2004Beacon HillChick Muldoon
2002No Good DeedBank Manager
1997The RelicMr. Blaisedale
1990DowntownInspector Ben Glass
1988Alien NationCapt. Warner
1988Death SpaLt. Fletcher
1986A Case of Deadly ForceHanna
1985That Was Then... This is NowMr. Carlson
1985Tuff TurfMan at Bus Stop
1983The Sting IILonnegan's Thug
1982Dead Men Don't Wear PlaidWaiter (as Frank McCarthy)
1981Pennies from HeavenThe Bartender
1981Cutter's WayToyota Man
1980Altered StatesObispo (as Frank McCarthy)