Filmography of Marie Burke

1964Seance on a Wet AfternoonWoman at first Seance
1963Girl in the HeadlinesMadame Lavalle
1961The Terror of the TongsMaya
1959The Man Who Could Cheat DeathWoman at Private View
1958The SnorkelDaily Woman
1953The Flanagan BoyMother Vecchi
1951The Lavender Hill MobSenora Gallardo
1949Madness of the HeartPaul's Mother
1932After the BallLavita
1920A Dark LanternLady Peterborough
1920Remodeling Her HusbandMrs. Wakefield
1919The Glorious LadyDowager Duchess