Filmography of Harriet Walter

2017The Sense of an EndingMargaret
2016DenialVera Reich
2016Shakespeare Live! From the RSC
2015Star Wars: The Force AwakensDr. Kalonia
2015London SpyClaire
2015Man UpFran
2014Suite FrançaiseViscountess de Montmort
2012The Domino EffectAnn
2012The Wedding VideoAlex
2012Simon Schama's Shakespeare
2012A Royal Affair
2009Cat Among the PigeonsMiss Bulstrode
2009The Young Victoria
2009A Short Stay in SwitzerlandClare
2009HunterACC Jenny Griffin
2009From Time to TimeLady Gresham
2007Ballet ShoesDr. Smith
2007AtonementEmily Tallis
2005ChromophobiaPenelope Aylesbury
2003Frankenstein: Birth of a MonsterMary Wollstonecraft
2003Bright Young Things
2002George Eliot: A Scandalous LifeMary Ann Evans / George Eliot
2002Villa Des RosesOlive Burrell
2001MacbethLady Macbeth
1999The Magical Legend of the LeprechaunsQueen Morag
1998Bedrooms and HallwaysSybil
1998The GovernessMrs. Cavendish
1997A Dance to the Music of TimeMildred
1996The Leading ManLiz Flett
1995Sense and SensibilityFanny Ferrars Dashwood
1994Hard Times
1993The AdvocateJeannine Martin
1991The Men's Room
1990May FoolsLily
1985The Good FatherEmmy Hooper
1985Turtle DiaryHarriet Sims (bookstore clerk)
1985The PriceFrances Carr
1984ReflectionsOttilie Garinger
1981The Cherry OrchardVarya
1980The Imitation Game