Filmography of Mel Gibson

2018Dragged Across Concrete
2017The Professor and the MadmanJames Murray
2017Daddy's Home 2Dusty's Dad
2016Road War: The Making of 'The Road Warrior'Himself
2016Blood FatherJohn Link
2015The Madness of Max
2014The Making of The Expendables 3Himself
2014The Expendables 3Conrad Stonebanks
2013Machete KillsLuther Voz
2013Tales from the Warner Bros. LotHimself
2012Get the GringoDriver
2011The BeaverWalter Black
2010Edge of DarknessThomas Craven
2007Tales of William WallaceHimself
2006Becoming Mayan: Creating ApocalyptoHimself
2006Payback: Straight UpPorter
2006Who Killed the Electric Car?Himself
2004PaparazziAnger Management Therapy Patient (uncredited)
2004The Big QuestionHimself
2003The Singing DetectiveDr. Gibbon
2003Declaration of IndependenceHimself
2002SignsRev. Graham Hess
2002We Were SoldiersLt. Col. Hal Moore
2000What Women WantNick Marshall
2000The PatriotBenjamin Martin
2000Chicken RunRocky
2000The Million Dollar HotelDetective Skinner
1998Lethal Weapon 4Martin Riggs
1997Conspiracy TheoryJerry Fletcher
1997Fathers' DayScott the Body Piercer (uncredited)
1997FairyTale: A True Storyle Père de Frances (caméo)
1996RansomTom Mullen
1995PocahontasJohn Smith (voice)
1995CasperHimself (uncredited)
1995BraveheartWilliam Wallace
1994MaverickBret Maverick
1993The Man Without a FaceJustin McLeod
1992Forever YoungCapt. Daniel McCormick
1992Lethal Weapon 3Martin Riggs
1990Air AmericaGene Ryack
1990Bird on a WireRick Jarmin
1989Lethal Weapon 2Martin Riggs
1988Tequila SunriseDale "Mac" McKussic
1987Lethal WeaponSergeant Martin Riggs
1985Mad Max Beyond ThunderdomeMad Max Rockatansky
1984Mrs. SoffelEd Biddle
1984The RiverTom Garvey
1984The BountyFletcher Christian
1982The Year of Living DangerouslyGuy Hamilton
1982Attack Force ZCaptain Kelly
1981Mad Max 2: The Road WarriorMax Rockatansky
1981GallipoliFrank Dunne
1979TimTim Melville
1979Mad MaxMad Max Rockatansky
1977Summer CityScollop