Filmography of Sean Sullivan

1986The Boy in BlueWalter
1984Heavenly BodiesReal Estate Salesman
1983The Dead ZoneHerb Smith
1980Atlantic CityBuddy
1980Nothing PersonalDean Collier
1978The Silent PartnerFrank, Bank Guard
1977Deadly HarvestDr. George Abbott
1974Why Rock the Boat?Herb Scannell
1971Face-OffGreg Walsh
1970Dr. Frankenstein on CampusProf. Preston
19682001: A Space OdysseyDr. Bill Michaels
1966Adulterous AffairFrank
1966A Further Glimpse of Joey
1964Nobody Waved GoodbyeProbation Officer
1960During One NightMajor