Filmography of Kate Beckinsale

2017The Only Living Boy in New YorkJohanna
2016Underworld: Blood WarsSelene
2016The Disappointments RoomDana
2016Love & FriendshipLady Susan Vernon Martin
2015Absolutely AnythingCatherine
2014Stonehearst AsylumEliza Graves
2014The Face of an AngelSimone Ford
2013The Trials of Cate McCallCate McCall
2012Total RecallLori Quaid
2012Republicans, Get in My VaginaWoman #3
2012Underworld: AwakeningSelene
2012ContrabandKate Farraday
2009Everybody's FineAmy
2009WhiteoutCarrie Stetko
2009Underworld: Rise of the LycansSelene
2008Nothing But the TruthRachel Armstrong
2008Winged CreaturesCarla Davenport
2008Snow AngelsAnnie Marchand
2007VacancyAmy Fox
2006ClickDonna Newman
2006Underworld: EvolutionSelene
2004The AviatorAva Gardner
2004Van HelsingAnna Valerious
2002Laurel CanyonAlex
2001SerendipitySara Thomas
2001Pearl HarborNurse Lt. Evelyn Johnson
2000The Golden BowlMaggie Verver
1999Brokedown PalaceDarlene Davis
1998Alice Through the Looking GlassAlice
1998The Last Days of DiscoCharlotte
1997Shooting FishGeorgie
1996EmmaEmma Woodhouse
1995HauntedChristina Mariell
1995Marie-Louise ou la permission
1995Cold Comfort FarmFlora Poste
1994Royal DeceitEthel
1993Much Ado About NothingHero
1993Anna Lee: HeadcaseThea Hahn
1991One Against the WindBarbe Lindell