Filmography of Ian McElhinney

2017LandgerichtReverend William
2017Bad Day for the CutEamon
2016Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryGeneral Dodonna
2016SacrificeD.I. McKie
2016The Truth CommissionerJames Fenton
2015A Patch of Fog
2013Wodehouse In ExileMajor Cussen
2011Brendan Smyth: Betrayal of TrustAbbot Smith
2010An Old Fashioned ChristmasSean
2010Leap YearPriest
2010Make it New JohnJohn
2008City of EmberBuilder
2004OmaghStanley McCombe
2003Hornblower: LoyaltyCaptain Hammond
2001Hornblower: RetributionCaptain Hammond
1998Hornblower: The Examination for LieutenantCaptain Hammond
1998Touch and Go
1996The Boy from MercuryBrother Dowdall
1996Michael CollinsBelfast Detective
1996Small Faces
1995Life After LifeWorking out governor
1992You, Me & MarleyReggie Devine
1990Hidden AgendaJack Cunnigham
1990Shoot To Kill
1990Who Bombed Birmingham?Sinn Fein leader
1990The Lilac BusBilly
1987A Prayer for the DyingLodger
1982AngelThe Groom
1970The GrasscutterBrian Deeds