Filmography of Yaphet Kotto

2008Witless ProtectionRicardo Bodi
2002BaadAsssss CinemaHimself
2001Stiletto DanceCaptain Rick Sands
2000Homicide: The MovieAl Giardello
1997The Defenders: PaybackJudge Williams
1996Two If by SeaFBI Agent O'Malley
1995Deadline for Murder: From the Files of Edna BuchananMarty Talbot
1994The Puppet MastersRessler
1994The Corpse Had a Familiar FaceDetective Martin Talbot
1993Intent to KillCaptain Jackson
1993Extreme JusticeLarson
1992Chrome SoldiersPerry Beach
1991Freddy's Dead: The Final NightmareDoc
1990After the ShockWilliam McElroy
1990TripwireLee Pitt
1989Ministry of VengeanceMr. Whiteside
1989Prime TargetGilmore Brown
1989The Jigsaw MurdersDoctor Fillmore
1989A Whisper to a ScreamJules Tallard
1988Terminal EntryCol. Styles
1988Midnight RunFBI Agent Alonzo Mosely
1987The Running ManWilliam Laughlin
1987Pretty KillHarris
1986Eye of the TigerJ.B. Deveraux
1986HaremAgha Kislar
1986The Park is MineEubanks
1985Warning SignMajor Connolly
1985Playing with FireFire Chief Walker
1985Badge of the Assassin
1983Women of San QuentinSgt. Therman Patterson
1983The Star ChamberDet. Harry Lowes
1982Fighting BackIvanhoe Washington
1980BrubakerRichard 'Dickie' Coombes
1978Blue CollarSmokey James
1976The Monkey HustleDaddy Foxx
1976Raid on EntebbePresident Idi Amin - Jr.
1975Friday FosterColt Hawkins
1975Sharks' Treasure
1975Report to the CommissionerRichard 'Crunch' Blackstone
1974Truck TurnerHarvard Blue
1973Live and Let DieKananga/Mr. Big
1972Across 110th StreetLt. Pope
1972The LimitMark Johnson
1971Man and BoyNate Hodges
1970Night ChaseErnie Green
1970The Liberation of L.B. JonesSonny Boy Mosby
19685 Card StudLittle George
1968The Thomas Crown AffairCarl
1964Nothing But a ManJocko
1970King Cohen: The Wild World of Filmmaker Larry Cohen