Filmography of Kim Coates

2017Goon: Last of the EnforcersRonnie Hortense
2017The Adventure ClubOzzie
2016Officer DowneOfficer Downe
2016True Memoirs of an International AssassinPresident Cueto
2016Stagecoach: The Texas Jack StoryCalhoun
2016Strange WeatherClayton Watson
2016The LandUncle Steve
2015Pirate's PassageRoy Moehner
2014Mutant WorldMarcus King
2014A Fighting ManFather Sean Brennan
2013RufusAaron Van Dusen
2013Cody the RobosapienPorter
2012A Dark TruthBruce Swinton
2012GoonRonnie Hortense
2010Resident Evil: AfterlifeBennett
2010A Little HelpMel Kaminsky
2010Sinners and SaintsDetective Dave Besson
2010Blood: A Butcher's TaleAndris
2008A Gunfighter's PledgeTate
200845 R.P.M.Constable Able Taft
2008Hero WantedSkinner McGraw
2007King of Sorrow
2007The PoetGeneral Koenig
2007Alien AgentCarl Roderick
2007Late FragmentHank
200612 Hours to LiveJack Bryant
2006Silent HillOfficer Thomas Gucci
2005HostageThe Watchman
2005Assault on Precinct 13Officer Rosen
2005Caught in the HeadlightsHarry Eden
2003Open RangeButler
2002The Scream TeamGrandpa Frank Carlyle
2002The Scream TeamZachariah Kull
2001Black Hawk DownMSgt. Tim "Griz" Martin
2001Pearl HarborJack Richards
2001Full DisclosureDave Lewis
2000Auggie RoseAuggie Rose
2000Battlefield EarthCarlo
1999Killing MoonClayton Durrell
1998AirborneBob Murdoch
1997Dead SilenceTed Handy
1997Lethal TenderMontessi
1996CarpoolDetective Erdman
1995Breach of TrustPalmer Davis
1994The ClientPaul Gronke
1994The ClubMr. Carver
1994I Know My Son Is AliveDet. Griffi
1994The Spider and the FlyJohn Deluca
1993Model by DayTommy Nolan
1993Dead Before DawnZack
1992Innocent BloodRay
1992Harmony CatsGraham Braithwaite
1991The Last Boy ScoutChet
1990Red Blooded American GirlDennis
1990Cold FrontMantha
1989The Amityville CurseFrank
1989Blind Fear
1988SmokescreenTony Dicarlo